blog by BruceWillisOnly.com

mainly gossip about Bruce Willis

Bruce Willis Denies Lindsay Lohan Affair

Posted by Janett on July 10, 2007

But doesn’t think anyone will believe him…

Bruce Willis has denied rumours that he and Lindsay Lohan once had a short-lived “thing” together.

But the Die Hard actor knows that his reputation as a womanizer means that his denials will likely fall on deaf ears.

 “I stopped fighting it when I was a young kid and I was trying to find my way, just flailing wildly, figuring out how to handle fame. Setting the record straight… I couldn’t care less,” he tells the Mirror.

“Because no matter how many times I tell you I had nothing to do with Lindsay Lohan and never laid a finger on her – she just hung out with my younger daughter Tallulah for a minute – it’s still gonna be set in stone. It’s out of my control.”

Leave a Reply

 
